Parents can cancel their account at any time. Before you deactivate the account for the student, you’ll want to make sure that you print copies of all your student reports. Reports cannot be accessed after a student is deactivated.
Sign into the parent account using the Acellus App. Choose ‘Manage Account’.
There is a ‘Pause’ by the name of your students under the tuition calculator.
There is a pop-up widow that will appear. It will ask you to verify that you want to de-activate the student.
NOTE: A Payment will need to be made to activate your students account again.
You will no longer be charged for tuition after your students account is paused. The student has successfully been paused when an ‘inactive’ appears on the enrollment management.